Are you looking to recruit top talents in Asia or maybe searching for experts for Asian companies in Germany?

contagi Asia Desk
JP contagi – Specialised HR solutions for companies doing business in both China and Europe – provided by experts on both continents with full bicultural competence.

Challenges in an intercontinental context

Filling key positions with the right personnel is essential to the success of a company. International recruitment is even more complex due to different cultural, demographic, and legal circumstances.

Bicultural expertise

We will help you to find the specialists and executives that are right for you. Our experts in Shanghai and Dusseldorf have many years of executive search experience on both continents. Our researchers and consultants are dedicated professionals with regional and industry experience. We combine a systematic, direct search approach with intercultural sensitivity and goal-oriented pragmatism, allowing you to successfully access the highly competitive employment markets in Europe and Asia.

China Desk – Inbound

Our China Desk – Inbound supports Chinese companies in Europe by providing HR-related consulting services such as: talent management (search, retention and development of employees), interim management, post-merger HR integration, talent mapping studies, salary benchmarks, intercultural training, outsourcing of HR-related administration tasks, etc.

China Desk – Outbound

Our China Desk – Outbound understands the needs and challenges of European companies searching for staff who are qualified and loyal on the one hand, and have a certain cultural fit needed for working for a Western employer on the other. Since 2004, we have been supporting our clients in this dynamic environment with customised services in the fields of recruiting, interim management and specialised HR advisory.

China is at the top of the list of the world’s most complex and competitive markets. Over the last decade, the rapid development of the Chinese economy has led to an exponential increase in the demand for qualified talent. Forecasts predict a steadily rising shortage of qualified workers and specialists in China.

In China, the “War for Talent” is no new phenomenon. Multinational companies will be affected by this issue more and more in the future. It is therefore all the more important to find and retain the right candidates for key positions.

Your personal contact partners

Martin Tjan

Managing Partner

Hsiao J. Chiu

Managing Partner

Dr. Marcus Wittner

Founding Partner

JP contagi是一家德国-瑞士合伙人制的人力咨询公司,总部在德国的杜塞尔多夫,在瑞士和中国设有办事处。我们专注于在欧洲和中国直接系统地寻找合格的中高层管理人才.

Menu
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Wollen Sie Top Talente in Asien rekrutieren oder suchen Experten für asiatische Unternehmen in Deutschland?

contagi Asia Desk
JP contagi – Spezialisierte HR-Dienstleistungen für Unternehmen, die sowohl in Asien als auch Europa geschäftstätig sind – von Experten auf beiden Kontinenten mit vollständig bi-kultureller Kompetenz.

Herausforderungen im interkontinentalen Kontext

Schlüsselpositionen mit dem richtigen Personal zu besetzen ist essentiell für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Internationale Rekrutierung ist durch kulturelle, demografische und rechtliche Unterschiede um ein Vielfaches komplexer.

Bi-Kulturelle Expertise

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die richtigen Fach- und Führungskräfte zu finden. Unsere Experten in Shanghai und Düsseldorf verfügen jeweils über langjährige Personalberatungserfahrung auf beiden Kontinenten. Die Researcher und Berater sind engagierte Fachleute mit regionaler und Branchenerfahrung. Unser Ansatz aus systematischer Direktsuche, interkultureller Sensitivität und zielorientiertem Pragmatismus bietet Ihnen den optimalen Zugang zu den wettbewerbsintensiven Arbeitsmärkten in Europa und Asien.

China Desk-Inbound

Unser China Desk-Inbound unterstützt chinesische Unternehmen in Europa mit HR-bezogenen Beratungsdienstleistungen wie: Talent Management (Mitarbeitersuche, -bindung und -entwicklung), Interim Management, Post Merger HR Integration, Talent-Mapping-Studien, Gehalts-Benchmarks, Interkulturelle Trainings, Auslagerung von HR-bezogener Administration usw.

China Desk-Outbound

Unser China Desk-Outbound versteht die Herausforderungen und Bedürfnisse von europäischen Unternehmen bei der Suche nach Personal, das einerseits qualifiziert und loyal ist sowie andererseits den gewissen kulturellen Fit für einen westlichen Arbeitgeber mitbringt. Seit 2004 begleiten wir unsere Kunden in diesem dynamischen Umfeld mit maßgeschneidertem Recruiting, Interim Management und spezialisiertem HR Advisory.

China steht auf der Rangliste der komplexen und wettbewerbsintensiven Märkte der Welt ganz oben. Die schnelle Entwicklung der chinesischen Wirtschaft hat den Bedarf nach qualifizierten Talenten im letzten Jahrzehnt enorm gesteigert. Zukunftsprognosen gehen von einem kontinuierlich wachsenden Mangel an qualifizierten Arbeitskräften und Spezialisten in China aus.

In China ist der “Wettbewerb um die besten Köpfe” längst keine neue Erscheinung mehr. Multinationale Unternehmen werden mit diesem Problemfeld zukünftig immer stärker konfrontiert sein. Daher ist es umso entscheidender, die richtigen Kandidaten für Schlüsselpositionen zu finden und zu halten.

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Martin Tjan

Managing Partner

Hsiao J. Chiu

Managing Partner

Dr. Marcus Wittner

Founding Partner

JP contagi是一家德国-瑞士合伙人制的人力咨询公司,总部在德国的杜塞尔多夫,在瑞士和中国设有办事处。我们专注于在欧洲和中国直接系统地寻找合格的中高层管理人才.

Menü