Legal assistance & advice and extended legal services

We understand the legal aspects as well as your entrepreneurial viewpoint
contagi ADVOKATUR – Contract management and legal services for medium-sized businesses

Employment law

Regarding employment law, we deal primarily with matters of individual employment law. In addition to the basic alignment of the contagi Group, we mainly advise small and medium-sized enterprises in legal matters concerning, for example, the drafting of employment contracts and individual contractual regulations, the termination of employment relationships, company-internal concepts for overtime compensation models, vacation regulations, etc. Using proven and pragmatic approaches, we provide our clients with the best possible support to resolve their challenges in matters of employment law.

Data protection law

Regarding data protection issues, we can advise you on the practical aspects and handling of current legal regulations, in particular the omnipresent European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). In addition to clarifying individual questions, our main priority is advising you on the secure handling of data and data protection processes in day-to-day business. Drawing on the entire contagi group’s experience with data protection issues in the HR service industry, we offer target-oriented consulting supported by industry experience, which is especially valuable for HR service providers.

Contract law

Regarding contractual matters, we focus primarily on the preparation, review and evaluation of contractual regulations for small and medium-sized enterprises. Case-by-case assessments and extrajudicial or judicial negotiations during disputes are as much a part of our assignments as the drafting of contracts and contractual terms, and preventive advice on specific issues and regulatory content.

contagi ADVOKATUR is a law firm with a focus on contract management, legal services for medium-sized businesses and all personnel solutions, combined with the expertise and network of contagi. This business division is headed by Tim Hallas, an attorney-at-law with many years of experience as a lawyer, consultant and entrepreneur.

HR solutions need a solid foundation for all parties involved. This includes ex ante creative solutions with the necessary contractual framework. But it also means solving conflicts ex post in court or out of court in the interest of the client. Advokatur is a name both for the legal profession in Germany and for our law firm.

Your personal contact partner

Tim Hallas

Rechtsanwalt
Menu
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Rechtsbeistand, -beratung und erweiterte juristische Dienstleistungen

Mit Verstand für das Rechtliche und Gespür für das Unternehmerische
contagi ADVOKATUR – Vertragsmanagement und juristische Dienstleistungen für den Mittelstand

Arbeitsrecht

In arbeitsrechtlichen Angelegenheiten sind wir vorrangig im Individualarbeitsrecht tätig. Ergänzend zur grundsätzlichen Ausrichtung der contagi Gruppe beraten wir vornehmlich kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen in Rechtsfragen betreffend beispielsweise die Gestaltung von Arbeitsverträgen und einzelnen vertraglichen Regelungen, Auflösung von Arbeitsverhältnissen, der innerbetrieblichen Gestaltung von Überstundenausgleichsmodellen, Urlaubsregelungen, etc. Bewährte und pragmatische Ansätze unterstützen dabei die Mandanten bestmöglich bei der Lösung ihrer arbeitsrechtlichen Herausforderungen.

Datenschutzrecht

In datenschutzrechtlichen Angelegenheiten beraten wir im praxisgerechten Umgang mit den aktuellen gesetzlichen Regularien, vor allem der allgegenwärtigen Europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO). Neben der Klärung von Einzelfragen steht dabei die Beratung zum sicheren Umgang mit Daten und Datenschutzprozessen im Unternehmensalltag im Vordergrund. Unterstützt durch die eigenen Erfahrungen in datenschutzrechtlichen Belangen des Personaldienstleistungsgewerbes in der contagi Gruppe, bieten wir vor allem für Personaldienstleister zielgerichtete und Branchenerfahrung untermauerte Beratung an.

Vertragsrecht

In vertragsrechtlichen Angelegenheiten sind wir vorrangig mit der Erstellung sowie Prüfung und Bewertung vertraglicher Regelungen für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen tätig. Dabei sind Einzelfallprüfungen und außergerichtliche oder gerichtliche Verhandlungen in streitigen Fällen ebenso Gegenstand der Beauftragung, wie auch die Erstellung von Verträgen und Vertragsbedingungen sowie die präventive Beratung zu konkreten Sachfragen und Regelungsinhalten.

contagi ADVOKATUR steht für die Rechtsanwaltskanzlei mit Fokus auf Vertragsmanagement, juristische Dienstleistungen für den Mittelstand und alle Personallösungen in Kombination mit der Expertise und dem Netzwerk von contagi. Dieser Geschäftsbereich wird geleitet vom niedergelassenen Rechtsanwalt Tim Hallas, welcher über langjährige Erfahrungen als Rechtsanwalt und Berater sowie auch als Unternehmer verfügt.

Lösungen im Personalwesen brauchen ein tragfähiges Fundament für alle Seiten. Dazu gehören ex ante kreative Lösungen mit dem dazugehörigen vertraglichen Gerüst. Aber auch ex post gilt es Konflikte gerichtlich oder außergerichtlich im Sinne des Mandanten zu lösen. Advokatur bezeichnet sowohl die Anwaltschaft als auch das Anwaltsbüro.

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Tim Hallas

Rechtsanwalt
Menü