Action-oriented services that incorporate your recruitment processes

Efficient – effective – true to your style

Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO)

Increase your quality. Decrease your costs.

Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) has many advantages: On the one hand, the consistent use of synergy effects allows you to significantly reduce your recruitment costs (cost-per-hire: CPH). On the other hand, you can significantly increase the quality of your personnel recruitment by outsourcing the management and implementation of your recruiting processes and benefitting from our (pre-)selection of candidates based on years of experience and using scientifically sound diagnostics. We work closely with you when providing our outsourcing services and make sure to take into account the different personalities, soft and hard skills of all the candidates, while always keeping in mind the corporate culture you wish to convey.

Concentrating on core competencies generates added values.

  • Lower recruitment costs
  • Valid budgeting of recruitment costs
  • Professional candidate management
  • Higher-quality recruitments
  • Better access to talent
  • Time savings from recruitment through to hiring
  • Faster adjustment to technological transformation
  • Improved employer branding
  • Scalable resources

When should you consider a “recruiting flat rate”?

Do you have limited human resource capacities or competences? Does your company require personnel on a regular or even large-scale basis? Are you frequently having to fill vacant positions that require very specific expertise and experience? Then there are many reasons why you should rely on the core competence of a personnel recruitment specialist. As part of our Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) service, you can choose the best option for you: end-to-end or shortlisting. Take advantage of this “recruiting flat rate” to make your planning and budgeting easier.

Long-term vacancies usually leave existing HR personnel feeling overworked and overwhelmed, resulting in competitive disadvantages. Furthermore, RPO allows you to reach candidates who are not proactively positioning themselves on the labour market.

Why sift through countless and sometimes unqualified CVs when you could be choosing from a handful of pre-qualified candidates who are perfect fits?!

Top Personnel Service Provider 2021 in the “Executive Search” category:

contagi is very proud to have been named Top Personnel Service Provider 2021 in the “Executive Search” category by FOCUS-BUSINESS and statista.

The certificate presented to us reads: “Germany’s ‘Top Personnel Service Provider 2021’: You’re top of the list! Based on an independent data survey, contagi has been named one of Germany’s recommended personnel service providers. The valuation parameters taken into account included: assessments by HR managers in companies (quality of candidates, quality of services, price-performance ratio) and candidates (quality of job offers, communication, quality of services).”

Contact us!

Dr. Marcus Wittner

Founding Partner
Menu
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Umsetzungsstarke Übernahme Ihrer Prozesse zur Personalbeschaffung

effektiv – effizient – stilwahrend

Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO)

Qualität steigern. Kosten senken.

Recruitment-Process-Outsourcing (RPO) bedeutet die vollständige Auslagerung der Prozesse zur Personalbeschaffung. Durch die konsequente Nutzung von Synergieeffekten erreichen Sie einerseits eine signifikante Senkung der Rekrutierungskosten (Cost-per-Hire: CPH). Die ausgelagerte Steuerung und Durchführung des Recruitings einschließlich (Vor)Selektion aller Kandidaten auf Basis jahrelanger Erfahrung und mit wissenschaftlich fundierter Diagnostik führen andererseits zu einer signifikanten Steigerung der Qualität in Ihrer Personalrekrutierung. Das alles erfolgt unter Berücksichtigung der Persönlichkeiten, Soft- und Hard-Skills aller Kandidaten sowie in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen und mit Bedacht auf Ihre zu transportierende Unternehmenskultur.

Mehrwerte durch Konzentration auf Kernkompetenzen.

  • Reduzierung der Rekrutierungskosten
  • Valide Budgetierung der Rekrutierungskosten
  • Professionelles Bewerbermanagement
  • Steigerung der Qualität in den Rekrutierungen
  • Besserer Zugang zu Talenten
  • Zeitersparnis von Rekrutierung bis Einstellung
  • Schnellere Anpassung an tech. Wandel
  • Verbesserung des Employer-Brandings
  • Skalierbare Ressourcen

Wann sollten Sie idealerweise mit einer Recruiting-Flatrate planen?

Ihre Kapazitäten oder Kompetenzen im Personalbereich sind limitiert? Ihr Unternehmen hat einen regelmäßigen oder sogar großen Personalbedarf? Sie müssen häufig Vakanzen mit sehr spezifischen Fachkenntnissen und Erfahrungen besetzen? Dann gibt es vielfältige Gründe, auf die Kernkompetenz eines Spezialisten für die Personalrekrutierung zu vertrauen. Mit unserer Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) Dienstleistung, wahlweise End-To-End oder Shortlisting, bieten wir Ihnen eine “Rekrutierungs-Flatrate”, die bessere Planbarkeit und Budgetierung verspricht.
Dauerhafte Nichtbesetzung offener Stellen führt in der Regel zur Überlastung der vorhandenen HR-Mitarbeiter und im Ergebnis zu Wettbewerbsnachteilen. Darüber hinaus erreichen Sie durch RPO auch Kandidaten, welche sich nicht proaktiv auf dem Arbeitsmarkt positionieren.

Tauschen Sie die Sichtung unzähliger und zum Teil unqualifizierter Lebensläufe gegen eine Handvoll vorqualifizierter und perfekt passender Kandidaten.

Top-Personaldienstleister 2021 in der Kategorie Executive Search

contagi proudly presents die Auszeichnung zum Top-Personaldienstleister 2021 in der Kategorie Executive Search durch FOCUS-BUSINESS und statista.

In der uns überreichten Urkunde heißt es: „Deutschlands ‚Top-Personaldienstleister 2021‘: Sie haben überzeugt! contagi zählt auf Basis einer unabhängigen Datenerhebung zu Deutschlands empfohlenen Personaldienstleistern. Folgende Bewertungsparameter gingen unter anderem ein: Bewertungen von Personalverantwortlichen in Unternehmen (Kandidatenqualität, Servicequalität, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis) und Kandidaten (Qualität der Stellenangebote, Kommunikation, Servicequalität).“

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Michael Kämmer

Head of RPO

Dr. Marcus Wittner

Founding Partner
Menü