Management Consulting, Executive Search and Interim Management for Media and IT Companies

contagi MEDIA + IT offers executive search and recruiting services with a focus on the domains media, telecommunications and IT. We actively support companies worldwide during their search for specialists, rare to find experts and executives or in the context of coachings targeting on the improvement of processes and circumstances. Especially in the course of digital change and based on our long term experience, we are aware that a key element of a successful company is: Very good and satisfied employees!

Portfolio

Based on many years of industry experience, we know the needs of companies in the media + IT world very well. In addition, this enables us to view a project from several angles and to find the best possible solution together with you as our client.

Among our clients you will find systems integrators, telecom companies, solution, platform and cloud services provider, production houses, broadcast organisations, vendors, agencies and companies in the domain of event management.

Executive Search

We are specialists in recruiting technical and executive staff in the media and IT sectors in Germany and abroad. With an extensive experience and a close look at current trends and developments in these industries, we work with our customers to promote the development of high-performing employees and teams, which are a keystone for success in every corporate Environment.

We support you with a tailor-made consulting concept and can respond to your requirements individually, be it in the search for a suitable candidate for a top management position, a technical specialist for a specific project our your high potential of tomorrow.

Coaching

In times of change, not only processes but also roles and work requirements are being constantly redefined. With our solution-oriented coaching we help to analyze and improve the situation in the everyday professional life and thus, contribute to a stronger performance of individuals, teams and companies.

Our coaching approach is solution-oriented and aims to improve the working environment. We always keep the performance of our coachee(s) in mind.

Menu

Management-, Personalberatung und Interim-Lösungen für Medien- und IT-Unternehmen

contagi MEDIA + IT ist als Unternehmens- und Personalberatung insbesondere in der Medien-, Telekommunikations- und IT-Branche tätig. Unsere Kunden aus diesem Segment unterstützen wir weltweit bei der Suche nach Fach- und Führungskräften oder im Rahmen eines Coachings bei der Verbesserung bzw. Optimierung von beruflichen Prozessen und Gegebenheiten. Gerade im Zeichen des digitalen Wandels ist uns bewusst, dass ein wesentlicher Baustein die Grundlage für ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen ist: Sehr gute und zufriedene Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter!

Portfolio

Aufgrund der langjährigen Branchenerfahrung unseres Teams im Bereich MEDIA + IT und unserem mehr als 30 Jahre bestehenden Netzwerk sind wir Experten für die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen der Medien- und IT-Welt. Gemeinsam sind wir in der Lage, ein Projekt von mehreren Seiten aus zu betrachten und mit Ihnen als Kunde die bestmögliche Lösung zu finden.

Zu den Kunden der contagi MEDIA + IT GmbH gehören Systemintegratoren, Telekommunikationsunternehmen, Plattformbetreiber, Produktionsfirmen, Broadcast-Unternehmen, TV-Sender und Mediengruppen, Cloud-Services-Provider, Hersteller, Lösungsanbieter, Agenturen und Organisationen aus dem Bereich der Veranstaltungstechnik.

Executive Search

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Vermittlung von Fach- und Führungskräften in den Bereichen Medien und Informationstechnologie im In- und Ausland. Mit fundiertem Fachwissen – und einem Blick auf aktuelle Trends und Entwicklungen in diesen Branchen – fördern wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden den Aufbau von leistungsstarken Mitarbeitern und Teams, die wesentlicher Baustein für den Erfolg im modernen Unternehmensumfeld sind.

Wir unterstützen Sie mit einem maßgeschneiderten Beratungskonzept und können so auf Ihre Wünsche individuell eingehen – sei es bei der Suche nach einem geeigneten Bewerber für eine Position im Top-Management, einem technischen Spezialisten für ein bestimmtes Projekt oder einer Nachwuchskraft oder einem “High Potential” von morgen.

Coaching

In Zeiten des Wandels werden nicht nur Prozesse, sondern auch Rollen und Arbeitsanforderungen neu definiert. Mit unserem lösungsorientierten Coaching helfen wir bei der Analyse und Verbesserung der Situation im beruflichen Alltag und tragen so zu einer größeren Leistungsfähigkeit von Einzelpersonen, Teams und Unternehmen bei.

Unser Coaching-Ansatz ist lösungsorientiert und soll aktiv und nachhaltig zu einer Verbesserung des Arbeitsumfelds beitragen. Dabei haben wir stets die Leistungsfähigkeit des/der Coachees im Blick.

Menü